Your image... our specialty!™

 

Home

Promotional items and services

  • Cacharel business gift
  • Cerruti business gift
  • Ungaro business gift
  • Falconmedia business gift

Since 1984, Falconmedia SA has been active in the promotional field in the Swiss and international markets. The company proposes desk calendars, promotional articles and services that are personalized and adapted to your needs.

Our aim is to enhance your public image by proposing promotional items that match your corporate identity. Our products will contribute to strengthening brand awareness and increasing customer loyalty.

As an experienced specialist in the promotional items sector, Falconmedia provides in addition to a large assortment of products for small and large budgets, innovative services geared to enhance client retention.


Product line

promotional items

Promotional articles

Discover our wide range of promotional items that best suit your goals and budget. We leverage our experience to offer you products suited to your corporate image goals.

 

Details

business gifts

Business gifts

Discover a universe of prestigious business gifts and luxury brands. Our collections gives you a wide selection of stylish fashion accessories. Offer unusual gifts such as pens, watches and other gift accessories.

 

Details

loyalty programs

Loyalty programs (New!)

Discover our services and our innovative loyalty program that has already proven itself for many years. Our commitment is simple: we help you increase your sales and profits through the strength of your most valuable asset : YOUR CUSTOMERS.

 

Details

Why us?

Company strengths

Personalized service
Stringent in-house product controls
Attention to customers’ demands
Excellent after-sales service
High reactivity, family business
 

Product range

Wide selection of articles
Promotional textiles
Business gifts
Loyalty enhancement programs
Custom item research
 

Product quality

Best quality for any budget
Rigorous in-house quality controls
Product originality
Well-regarded suppliers
Innovative solutions

Your image... our specialty!™

 

+41-26 466 1515

Call us!

Start

Werbeartikel und Dienstleistungen

Falconmedia AG ist seit 1984 im Werbebereich auf den schweizerischen und internationalen Märkten aktiv. Das Unternehmen bietet Tischkalender, Werbeartikel und Dienstleistungen an, die individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind.

Unser Ziel ist es, vermittels geeigneter Werbeartikel, die Ihrer Corporate Identity entsprechen, Ihr Firmenimage aufzubauenbzw. zu optimieren. Unsere Produkte helfen Ihnen, Ihre Unternehmensidentität zu fördern.

Als erfahrener Spezialist im Werbeartikelbereich bietet Falconmedia neben einem grossen Produktsortiment für kleine und große Budgets innovative Dienstleistungen zur Verbesserung der Kundenbindung.

 
  • img1
  • img2
  • img3
  • img4

Unser Angebot

Werbeartikel

Werbeartikel

Entdecken Sie unsere grosse Auswahl an Werbeartikeln, die am besten zu Ihren Firmenzielen und Ihrem Budget passen. Wir setzen auf unsere langjährige Erfahrung, um Ihnen Produkte anzubieten, die bestens Ihrem öffentlichen Image entsprechen.

Einzelzeiten

 
Geschäftsgeschenk

Geschäftsgeschenke

Entdecken Sie eine Welt von renommierten Business-Geschenken und Luxusmarken. Unsere Kollektionen bieten Ihnen eine große Auswahl u.a. an stilvollen Modeaccessoires. Wir führen ein breites Angebot an aussergewöhnlichen Geschenken wie z.B. Stiften, Uhren oder besonderen Luxusartikeln.

Einzelzeiten

 
Kundenbindungs-Programme

Kundenbindungs-Programme (Neu!)

Entdecken Sie unser innovatives Kundenbindungs-Programm, das sich bereits seit Jahren bewährt hat. Unser Engagement ist einfach: Wir helfen Ihnen, Umsatz und Gewinn vermittels Ihres kostbarsten Vermögenswertes zu steigern: IHRE KUNDSCHAFT.

Einzelzeiten

Warum wir?

Unternehmensstärken

Unternehmensstärken

Personalisierter Service
Minutiöse Produktqualitätskontrollen
Hohe Aufmerksamkeit für Kundenbedürfnisse
Effizienter Kundendienst
Hohe Reaktivität, Familienunternehmen
 
Produkte

Produkte

Breites Werbeartikel-Sortiment
Werbetextilien
Premium Geschäftsgeschenke
Kundenbindungs-Programme
Suchmöglichkeiten nach kundenspezifischen Artikeln
 
Produktqualität

Produktqualität

Hohe Qualität für jedes Budget
Strenge Qualitätskontrollen
Produktoriginalität
Best etablierte Lieferanten
Innovative Lösungen