Your image... our specialty!™

 

Home

Promotional items and services

  • Cacharel business gift
  • Cerruti business gift
  • Ungaro business gift
  • Falconmedia business gift

Since 1984, Falconmedia SA has been active in the promotional field in the Swiss and international markets. The company proposes desk calendars, promotional articles and services that are personalized and adapted to your needs.

Our aim is to enhance your public image by proposing promotional items that match your corporate identity. Our products will contribute to strengthening brand awareness and increasing customer loyalty.

As an experienced specialist in the promotional items sector, Falconmedia provides in addition to a large assortment of products for small and large budgets, innovative services geared to enhance client retention.


Product line

promotional items

Promotional articles

Discover our wide range of promotional items that best suit your goals and budget. We leverage our experience to offer you products suited to your corporate image goals.

 

Details

business gifts

Business gifts

Discover a universe of prestigious business gifts and luxury brands. Our collections gives you a wide selection of stylish fashion accessories. Offer unusual gifts such as pens, watches and other gift accessories.

 

Details

loyalty programs

Loyalty programs (New!)

Discover our services and our innovative loyalty program that has already proven itself for many years. Our commitment is simple: we help you increase your sales and profits through the strength of your most valuable asset : YOUR CUSTOMERS.

 

Details

Why us?

Company strengths

Personalized service
Stringent in-house product controls
Attention to customers’ demands
Excellent after-sales service
High reactivity, family business
 

Product range

Wide selection of articles
Promotional textiles
Business gifts
Loyalty enhancement programs
Custom item research
 

Product quality

Best quality for any budget
Rigorous in-house quality controls
Product originality
Well-regarded suppliers
Innovative solutions

Your image... our specialty!™

 

+41-26 466 1515

Call us!

Accueil

Articles et services promotionnels

Depuis 1984, Falconmedia SA est active dans le domaine promotionnel sur le marché suisse et international. Nous proposons des calendriers de bureau ainsi que de multiples articles et services promotionnels personnalisés et adaptés à vos besoins.

Notre but est de vous aider à développer votre image publique en proposant des articles promotionnels. Nos produits vous permettent d’améliorer votre réputation corporative et renforcer la fidélité de vos clients.

Spécialiste expérimenté dans le domaine des articles promotionnels, Falconmedia propose, en plus d’un large assortiment de produits pour petits et grands budgets, des services innovants destinés à fidéliser la clientèle.

 
  • img1
  • img2
  • img3
  • img4

Offres

articles promotionnels

Articles promotionnels

Découvrez notre large gamme d’articles promotionnels convenant à vos exigences et à votre budget. Nous tirons parti de notre expérience pour vous proposer des produits adaptés à vos objectifs d’image d’entreprise.

Détails

 
cadeaux d\'affaires

Cadeaux d’affaire

Découvrez un monde de marques de luxe et de cadeaux d’affaires prestigieux. Nos collections vous proposent un large choix d’accessoires élégants. Offrez des cadeaux appréciés tels que stylos, montres ou d’autres présents plus insolites.

Détails

 
programmes de fidélisation

Programmes de fidélisation (Nouveau!)

Découvrez notre programme de fidélisation qui a déjà fait ses preuves depuis de nombreuses années. Notre engagement est simple : vous aider à augmenter vos ventes par le truchement de votre atout le plus précieux: VOS CLIENTS.

Détails

Pourquoi nous?

points forts

Points forts

Service clientèle personnalisé
Contrôle des produits rigoureux
Personnel à l’écoute
Service après-vente de qualité
Haute réactivité, entreprise familiale
 
gamme de produit

Gamme de produit

Large sélection d’objets
Textiles promotionnels
Cadeaux d’affaire
Programme de fidélisation
Recherche d’article sur mesure
 
qualité produits

Qualité produits

Qualité pour tous budgets
Contrôle de marchandise méticuleux
Originalité des produits
Fournisseurs réputés
Solutions innovantes